Test

Who we are

Our customers are always involved: trusting cooperation with you is essential because that is the only way ingenious solutions can be produced.

Andreas Roth

Managing Director and Design Manager

“After 25 years of drive engineering in various companies, I started my own business. In 2012 Systemtechnik-Roth was founded and only two years later Antriebstechnik-Roth GmbH. In the meantime we have large test benches and work for many international OEMs.”

Vita

  • 2019: Business area expansion to 1,400 m²
  • 2015: New business segments “measuring and testing technology” added
  • 2014: Foundation of ,Antriebstechnik-Roth GmbH’
  • 2012: Foundation of ,Systemtechnik-Roth’
  • 2010: VDI Max Eyth Award for innovative drives
  • 2005: Manager of System Engineering at GKN-Walterscheid
  • 2004: Manager of Application Engineering DLS at GKN-Walterscheid
  • 2002: Manager of Design ´industrial gearboxes´ at Keller GmbH & Co. KG
  • 1995: Manager of Design & Development at GKN-Walterscheid (Saxony)
  • 1988: Gearbox Design at GKN-Walterscheid
  • 1988: Degree in agricultural machinery technology from the Cologne University of Applied Sciences as Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Valentina Olianas

Office
olianas@roth-system.de

Sylvia Koith-Rosenberg

Financial Controlling
koith-rosenberg@roth-system.de

Michael Keil

Deputy Design Manager
keil@roth-system.de

Tobias Fusswinkel

Calculation / Simulation
fusswinkel@roth-system.de

Bernd Neunkirchen

Purchasing / Design
neunkirchen@roth-system.de

Daniel Brinkmann

Mechatronics / Labtest
brinkmann@roth-system.de

Tobias Bulich

Design
bulich@roth-system.de

Andre Fischer

Prototyping / Labtest
fischer@roth-system.de

OUR AIM – DRIVES THAT SET A NEW BENCHMARK.

2014 Antriebstechnik-ROTH GmbH was formed. By adding prototype construction and test rigs to our portfolio we are fulfilling our aim: to develop and design professional drives for practical applications on the basis of customer requirements and technical sketches.

2012 Systemtechnik-ROTH was created by Andreas Roth. The basic services centred on the engineering and calculation of drives.

TEAM PERFORMANCE – WE PULL TOGETHER

To find the optimal solution for every task is something only a team can achieve. We are proud of the fact that we have young, innovative team members who apply their talents in cooperation with the know-how of our experienced engineers.