Who we are

OUR AIM – DRIVES THAT SET A NEW BENCHMARK.

In 2012, Systemtechnik-ROTH was created by Andreas Roth. The basic services centred on the engineering and calculation of drives. Our company has moved on:  

In 2014, Antriebstechnik-ROTH GmbH was formed. By adding prototype construction and test rigs to our portfolio we are fulfilling our aim: to develop and design professional drives for practical applications on the basis of customer requirements and technical sketches.

TEAM PERFORMANCE – WE PULL TOGETHER

 

To find the optimal solution for every task is something only a team can achieve. We are proud of the fact that we have young , innovative team members who apply their talent in cooperation with the know-how of our experienced engineers.

Our customers are always involved: trusting cooperation with you is essential because that is the only way ingenious solutions can be produced.

 

Andreas Roth

Managing Director

roth@roth-system.de

Valentina Olianas

Office & Accounting

olianas@roth-system.de

Michael Keil

BACHELOR OF ENG.
Engineering & Prototyping

keil@roth-system.de

Bernd Neunkirchen

MASTER OF ENG.
Engineering & Purchasing

neunkirchen@roth-system.de

Tobias Fußwinkel

MASTER OF SC.
Calculation

fusswinkel@roth-system.de

Daniel Brinkmann

MASTER OF ENG.
Labtest & Measurement

brinkmann@roth-system.de

Tobias Bulich

MASTER OF SC.
Engineering & Labtest

bulich@roth-system.de

Sandro Schmidt

BACHELOR OF ENG.
Mechatronics

schmidt@roth-system.de

Andre Fischer

BACHELOR OF ENG.
Labtest & Prototyping

fischer@roth-system.de

Lars Bastl

Mechanic
Labtest & Prototyping

Stefan Rauschenbach

DIPLOM-INGENIEUR
Senior Calculation

Friedrich Tronicke

DIPLOM-INGENIEUR
Senior Design